CONTACT US

 

We’re always here to help you find the hops you need, hand-selected for best possible results.

 
 

Payments, order tracking and accounts receivables
Marialice Doe
(269) 671-4439
marialice@hopheadfarms.com

Shipping and tracking
Christian Brown
cbrown@hopheadfarms.com

Purchase or contract hops
sales@hopheadfarms.com

Northeast
Jim Passios
jim@hopheadfarms.com

Southeast
Taylor Krugh
tkrugh@hopheadfarms.com

Midwest
Rob Salitore
rsalitore@hopheadfarms.com

Mountain
Tom Malover
tom@hopheadfarms.com

West Coast
Mallorie King
mal@hopheadfarms.com

Hop Head Farms
4630 W. Hickory Road
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
Phone: 269-671-4439
Fax: 269-671-4460

Become A Customer Today!